Inside Lacrosse Laxies: Vote MLL

By MLL PR |  9/27/11 4:00 PM

Inside Lacrosse Laxies: Vote MLL

It’s that time again! The fourth annual Inside Lacrosse Laxies have been announced and voting is still open. Here’s your chance to support Major League Lacrosse in the highly anticipated poll by voting today. Hurry over to the Inside Lacrosse Laxies page because voting ends Friday. Did we mention you can win prizes? IL is giving away pinnies and other prizes to random voters.

MLL is nominated in these categories:

  • IL Player of the Year (Ned Crotty, Paul Rabil)
  • MLL Player of the Year (Paul Rabil, Ned Crotty, Brendan Mundorf, Stephen Peyser, Brodie Merrill)
  • Lacrosse Personality of the Year ( Ken Clausen, Connor Martin)
  • Team of the Year (Boston Cannons)
  • Coach of the Year (Bill Daye)
  • Individual Game Performance of the Year (Grant Catalino’s nine goals vs. Hamilton)
  • Game of the Year (Boston 15, Denver 12)
  • Clutch Performer of the Year (Max Quinzani)
  • Breakthrough Player of the Year (Jeremy Boltus, Brian Karalunas, Jordan Burke, Matt Dolente)
  • Uniform of the Year (Boston Cannons, New Balance Camo)


Inside Lacrosse Laxies Coverage

Meet the 2011 MLL Player of the Year Candidates including Paul Rabil, Ned Crotty, Brendan Mundorf, Stephen Peyser, and Brodie Merrill.

Meet the Breakthrough Players including Jeremy Boltus, Brian Karalunas, and Jordan Burke.

05/01 5:00PM EST vs Machine More Info
05/08 2:00PM EST @ Machine Buy Tickets More Info
05/14 5:00PM EST @ Blaze Buy Tickets More Info
05/21 7:30PM EST @ Bayhawks More Info
05/28 8:30PM EST vs Cannons More Info
06/03 7:30PM EST @ Lizards Buy Tickets More Info
06/11 7:30PM EST @ Launch Buy Tickets More Info
06/18 9:30PM EST vs Rattlers More Info
06/24 2:30PM EST vs Lizards More Info
07/04 8:30PM EST vs Launch More Info
07/16 9:30PM EST vs Blaze More Info
07/23 7:30PM EST @ Hounds Buy Tickets More Info
07/28 7:30PM EST @ Rattlers More Info
07/30 5:00PM EST vs Hounds More Info