The Denver Outlaws kicked off their inaugural season on May 20, 2006 by setting the Major League Lacrosse (MLL) attendance record, driving 13,167 lacrosse fans into INVESCO Field at Mile High -and that was just the beginning!  As a first year expansion team, the Outlaws captured the Western Conference Championship with an overall record of 11-2, sent five players to the MLL All-Star game and delivered hard-hitting action to nearly 70,000 Outlaws fans over the course of the home season.
Since then, the Outlaws have made the playoffs each consecutive season and continue to set new professional lacrosse attendance records.  In 2013, the Outlaws' annual Mile High 4th of July game brought a total of 31,019  fans to Sports Authority Field at Mile High. Also in 2013, the Outlaws became the first ever MLL team to go undefeated in the regular season with 14 wins and 1 losses.
The Outlaws roster has been filled with some of the biggest stars in the game. All Star players like Chris Bocklet,  Jesse Schwartzman, John Grant Jr. and Lee Zink represent Denver as one of the most talented teams in the MLL.
05/01 5:00PM EST vs Machine More Info
05/08 2:00PM EST @ Machine Buy Tickets More Info
05/14 5:00PM EST @ Blaze Buy Tickets More Info
05/21 7:30PM EST @ Bayhawks More Info
05/28 8:30PM EST vs Cannons More Info
06/03 7:30PM EST @ Lizards Buy Tickets More Info
06/11 7:30PM EST @ Launch Buy Tickets More Info
06/18 9:30PM EST vs Rattlers More Info
06/24 2:30PM EST vs Lizards More Info
07/04 8:30PM EST vs Launch More Info
07/16 9:30PM EST vs Blaze More Info
07/23 7:30PM EST @ Hounds Buy Tickets More Info
07/28 7:30PM EST @ Rattlers More Info
07/30 5:00PM EST vs Hounds More Info